Waterloo Region Small Business Centre - Home
connect with us!   
 
 
 

TEAM 

SPACER

 

The Waterloo Region Small Business Centre operates from 3 Waterloo Region locations.

 

 

 

Kitchener (regional office)

 

Chris Farrell, Manager
200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G75

519.741.2200 ext. 7294
chris.farrell@kitchener.ca

Rob Clement,

Small Business Advisor
200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7986
rob.clement@kitchener.ca

Rob Clement

Mistie Brown,

Communications Coordinator

DISC Program
200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7176
mistie.brown@kitchener.ca

Mistie Brown

Marzena Rachwal,
Entrepreneurship & Programs Associate

200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7197
marzena.rachwal@kitchener.ca

 

Sara Bingham

Entrepreneurship and Technology Advisor

200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7194
sara.bingham@kitchener.ca

Brianna Theurer

Program Assistant

200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7985
brianna.theurer@kitchener.ca

 

Ryan Neceski

Summer Company Assistant

200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7201

Ryan.Neceski@kitchener.ca

Jeff Mitchell,

Program Coordinator

DISC Program
200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519.741.2200 ext. 7185

Jeff.Mitchell@Kitchener.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cambridge

 

Waterloo

 

Laura Pearce,

Small Business Advisor

50 Dickson St.,
Cambridge, ON N1R 1T8
519.740.4615
pearcel@cambridge.ca

Laura Pearce

 

Ksenia Zverev

Small Business Advisor

100 Regina St. S,

Waterloo, ON N2J 1R8
519.747-6265
Ksenia.Zverev@waterloo.ca

Beth Esenbergs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
spacer
 
 
ABOUT
services
team
locations
contact
START
idea
starting
growing
PROGRAMS PARTNERS MENTORS
be a mentor
find a mentor
GET INSPIRED
network
news
success
TOOLBOX
FAQ
resources
EVENTS
seminars
events
community
 
 
spacer
 
KITCHENER
Kitchener City Hall
200 King St W, P.O. Box 1118
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4G7
T: 519.741.2604   F: 519.745.1522
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridge City Hall
50 Dickson St, P.O. Box 669
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5W8
T: 519.740.4615   F: 519.623.0441

WATERLOO
Waterloo City Hall
100 Regina St S, Suite 170
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4A8
T: 519.747.6265   F: 519.747.6266